Ronald Ross Primary School

Ronald Ross Primary School

Ronald Ross images

Term Dates

Academic year 2016 - 2017

 

Autumn term 2016

  • First day: Monday 12th September 2016

  •  Last day: Wednesday 21st December 2016

  • Half term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

    INSET days: Friday 2nd December and Wednesday 21st December 

Spring term 2017

  • First day: Tuesday 3rd January 2017

  • Last day: Friday 31st March 2017

  • Half term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017

      INSET day: Tuesday 3rd January

Summer term 2017

  • First day: Tuesday 18th April 2017

  • Last day: Friday 21st July 2017

  • Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2016

      INSET days: Friday 28th April and Monday 19th June