Useful Links

Useful Links

Ronald Ross Primary

Term Dates

Academic year 2021 - 2022

  • Autumn term 2021

    • First day: Thursday 2nd September 2021
    • Half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
    • Last day: Friday 17th December 2021 at 1pm
    • Inset days: Wednesday 1st September, Friday 22nd October and Monday 1st November 2021

    Spring term 2022

    • First day: Wednesday 5th January 
    • Half term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 
    • Last day: Friday 1st April at 1pm
    • Inset days: Tuesday 4th January 

    Summer term 2022

    • First day: Tuesday 19th April 
    • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May (school is closed)
    • Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 
    • Last day: Thursday 21st July at 1pm
    • Inset day:  Friday 24th June