Useful Links

Useful Links

Ronald Ross Primary

Term Dates

 

Academic year 2020 - 2021

Autumn term 2020

  • First day: Thursday 3rd September 2020

  • Last day: Friday 18th December 2020 at 1pm

  • Half term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

  • Inset days: Wednesday 2nd September, Friday 23rd October and Monday 2nd November 2020

Spring term 2021

  • First day: Tuesday 5th January 2021

  • Last day: Wednesday 31st March 2021 at 1pm

  • Half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

  • Inset days: Monday 4th January 2021

Summer term 2021

  • First day: Monday 19th April 2021

  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021 (school is closed)
  • Last day: Friday 23rd July 2021 (finish at 1pm)

  • Half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

  • Inset days:  Friday 25th June 2021